Kontakt

Der Vorstand der Handballfreunde Helmstedt-Büddenstedt: (von links) Dennis Wedrich, Yvonne Müller, Wilfried Beushausen, Ramona Demuth, Andre Schwahn, Juliane Kopp, Sven Balzer und Rolf Salomon.

Abteilungsleiter

Wilfried Beushausen, wilfried.beushausen@gmx.net

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Dennis Wedrich, denniswedrich@web.de

Leiter Spielbetrieb

Rolf Salomon, salomon-braunschweig@t-online.de

Leiterin Finanzen

Yvonne Müller, ymuelli11@web.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Andre Schwahn, andre.schwahn@web.de

Jugendkoordinatorin

Juliane Kopp, julianekopp@gmx.de

Pressekoordinator

Sven Balzer, balzershorty@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Ramona Demuth, r.demuth@t-online.de

Passwesen

Wilfried Beushausen, wilfried.beushausen@gmx.net

Website-Administration

Bernd Steinert, bernd.steinert@gmx.net

Website-Redaktion

Sven Balzer (sba), balzershorty@t-online.de
Laura Wedrich (lw),  laura.wedrich@gmx.de

Facebook-Redaktion

Sven Balzer (sba), balzershorty@t-online.de
Laura Wedrich (lw), laura.wedrich@gmx.de
Kerstin Bordtfeld (kb),  
Jana Hoffmann (kk), k.kolumnahandballfreunde@gmail.com
Juliane Kopp (jk), julianekopp@gmx.de
Markus Kopp (mk), markus.kopp76@web.de
Florian Majewski (fm), f.majewski@web.de

(Stand: 15. August 2019)